top of page

Meditate Together

I've had so many people tell me that they struggle to get their meditation practice off the ground: they start, they dabble, they dip their toe, but for some reason they can't make it stick!

And I think I may know where we are all going wrong... we're doing it alone!

So here's my solution, a 'Meditation Support group' - offering regular online meditation sessions, in a group set-up. Meaning we get that network of support and accountability to help us stay consistant. 

We hold 2 Live meditation sessions a week (playback available for all).

Tuesday:

30 minutes

Hong Kong 7.15am | UK 11.15pm (Monday) | NYC 6.15pm (Monday)

Friday:

30 minutes

Hong Kong 7.15am | UK 11.15pm (Thursday) | NYC 6.15pm (Thursday)

Sessions are 150HKD.

For more info, and to join the group, send us an email below and we'll get back to you.

To help get you started, here's a free 5 minute meditation...

bottom of page